Translate this page?

Citizens 4 Clean Air

Site: Mailing Address

[  Suggest an Update |  Suggest Volunteer Opportunity ]
Record #: OAK4627 Last Full Update: 18 Feb 2014
Agency and Service Names
Alternate Namec4ca ; Citizens for Clean Air
Contact Information
Organization Emailinfo@c4ca.org
Websitewww.c4ca.org
Social MediaFacebook Facebook, Twitter Twitter
Agency Information
Agency DescriptionA broad coalition of concerned volunteer citizens in Oakville and Mississauga committed to raising public awareness regarding air quality. 
* opposed to locating power plants unreasonably close to homes and schools
Service Level(50) Non Profit
Alternate ExecutiveFrank Clegg, Chairman, Director, Head Communications and Fundraising Committees; Email: fundraising@c4ca.org
Service Information
Service DescriptionA broad coalition of concerned volunteer citizens in Oakville and Mississauga committed to raising public awareness regarding air quality. 
* opposed to locating power plants unreasonably close to homes and schools 
 
Committees:  
* Environment--- environment@c4ca.org  
* Health--- health@c4ca.org  
* Legal--- legal@c4ca.org  
* Fundraising--- fundraising@c4ca.org  
* PR/Communications--- communications@c4ca.org  
* Advertising--- advertising@c4ca.org  
* Finance--- finance@c4ca.org  
* Government Relations--- government@c4ca.org  
* Administration--- administration@c4ca.org  
* Youth--- youth@c4ca.org 
 
Areas ServedMississauga ; Oakville
LanguagesEnglish
FeesNone
Site Information
Located In CommunityOakville (Eastlake)
Mailing Address610 Ford Dr, Suite 235 
Oakville, ON L6J 7W4
Wheelchair AccessibilityUnknown or Not Applicable - no regular meeting location
Taxonomy and Classification
Service CategoriesIssue Advocacy ~ Environmental Issues ; Neighbourhood Improvement Groups