Contact Information
Office Phone 905-873-2601
Toll Free Phone 1-877-712-2205
TTY Phone 905-873-0644
Fax 905-873-2347
Social Media Facebook Facebook:
Instagram Instagram:
LinkedIn LinkedIn:
Twitter Twitter:
YouTube YouTube:
Primary Contact Fatima Das Neves, Executive Assistant, Office of the Mayor; Phone: 905-873-2601 ext 2340; Email:
Alternate Contact Office of the CAO
Agency Information
Description (Agency) The role of the elected representatives on Town Council is to approve policies, programs and services that serve the best interests of the citizens of Halton Hills. The Town Administrator serves as the vital link between Council and staff.
Legal Status (10) Local Government
Primary Executive Brent Marshall, Chief Administrative Officer; Phone: 905-873-2601 ext 2113
Elections next election 2022
Description and Service Details
Description (Service) Halton Hills is an amalgamated community of 59,000 people just northwest of Toronto, comprised of 2 urban centres, Georgetown and Acton. These are surrounded by a natural rural area which includes 3 hamlets - Stewarttown, Norval and Glen Williams and settlement clusters such as Limehouse, Hornby, Ballinafad, Ashgrove, Whaley's Corners and Esquesing. 
Chief Administrative Officer - Brent Marshall ext 2113 
Manager of Economic Development Innovation & Culture - Damian Szybalski ext 2289 
Economic Development Officer - Cassandra Baccardax ext 2353 
Clerk & Director of Legislative Services - Suzanne Jones ext 2331 
Commissioner of Corporate Services - Jane Diamanti ext 2250 
Commissioner of Recreation & Parks - Warren Harris ext 2265 
Commissioner of Transportation & Public Works - Chris Mills ext 2301 
Commissioner of Planning & Sustainability - John Linhardt ext 2294 
Commissioner & Chief of Fire Services - Harry Olivieri ext 2130 
Commissioner of Library Services - Geoff Cannon ext 2513 
Rick Bonnette,  
(W) 905-873-2601 ext 2342  
(H) 519-853-4203 
Wards 1 & 2:  
Clark Somerville,  
Wards 3 & 4: 
Jane Fogal,  
Ward 1:  
Jon Hurst, 
Mike Albano 
Ward 2:  
Bryan Lewis,  
Ted Brown 
Ward 3:  
Moya Johnson, 
Wendy Farrow-Reed 
Ward 4:  
Ann Lawlor 
Bob Inglis,  
Halton Hills Civic Centre is designated as a local cooling centre during times of extreme heat and a warming centre during times of extreme cold
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Halton Hills
Eligibility No restrictions
Application Not applicable
Languages English
Fees None
Site Information
Located In Community Georgetown
Address & Map
Halton Hills Town Hall
1 Halton Hills Dr
Halton Hills, ON L7G 5G2
View Google Map
Intersection Trafalgar Rd and Maple Ave
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Categories and Classification
HCSD Main Heading Community Programs ; Emergency / Crisis ; Government / Legal
HCSD Sub Heading Community Information ; Elected Officials ; Extreme Cold Warming Centres
Service Categories City Government Information Lines ; City/Town Council Offices ; Civic Centres ; Extreme Cold Warming Centres ; Extreme Heat Cooling Programs ; Mayors Offices

Agency Overview

Services at this Location

Any omissions are unintentional and HIP disclaims any liability for unauthorized use or reproduction of any portion of this site. For a complete copyright and license statement please refer to our Terms of Use.